代理商

我们在世界各地均有代表机构,我们的专业代理商将会非常高兴地帮助您,解决您的需求。

Asia / Pacific

China
Beijing Raise Man Co., Ltd

Du Mingrui
Room 810 Building 10
Louzhuangxili Zhichun Rd
Haidan Distr
100191 BEIJING, China
电话:+8618600598264  +861082358445
电子邮件:polygienechina@163.com 

Japan, Thailand
Interworks Asia Co,Ltd

Yuji Shimono
United Tower 18F, 333/24, Sukhumvit 55
Klongton Nua, Wattana
Bangkok 10110
Thailand
电话:+66 2 185 2981-3
传真:  +66 2185 2984
电子邮件:shimono@interworks.co.th

Korea
Union C&S

Jason Kim
Taewon commerce center 259-6
Simgok-Dong, Seo-Ku
404-833 Incheon
Republic of Korea
电话:+82 70 8842 0371
传真:  +82 32 564 4152
电子邮件:cdfking@hotmail.com

Taiwan
Worldwide Resin & Chem

Benjamin Teng
5F-A.NO. 30 Chung Cheng 2
nd Road,
Kaohsiung 80271
Taiwan
电话:(886)7-2239188
传真:  (886)7-2244769
电子邮件:benjamin@wwrc.com.tw

Europe

Benelux
Gladon International B.V

Ronald Gladon
Kromme Spieringweg 450
2141 AN Vijfhuizen
The Netherlands
电话:+31 (0) 235580855
传真:  +31 (0) 235583277
Mobile:  +31 (0) 651044881
电子邮件:ronald@gladoninternational.com

Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland

Michal Mikolow
M.R. Štefánika 1a
787 01 Šumperk
Czech Republic
Mobile:  +420 777 574 228
电子邮件:mmikolow@gmail.com

France
Euroglobal Trading SARL

Geza Maklary
Immeuble Le Blason
129 Blvd Francis Meilland
06160 Antibes
France
电话:+33 493 67 47 64
电子邮件:geza@euroglobaltrading.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Weichert Agency

Claus Habbicht
Mayerbacherstrasse 32
85737 Ismaning
Germany
电话:+49 89 939 46 00
传真:  +49 89 93 11 34
电子邮件:claus.habbicht@ch-company.de

Italy
Texturis

Pierluigi Simonetto
Via Coloniola 26/28, Como, zip: 22100,
Italia
Mobile: +39 3384312423
电子邮件:pierluigisimonetto@yahoo.it

Spain, Portugal
Polygiene AB

Haymo Strubel
Director Commercial Operation
Europe
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 268 37 88
Skype: haymo.strubel
电子邮件:hs@polygiene.com

Scandinavia
Polygiene AB

Helena Johnsson
Stadiongatan 65
217 62 Malmö
电话:+46 732 411 448
电子邮件:hj@polygiene.com

United Kingdom, Ireland
Resource Direct.

Stephen Hobday
19 Harrington Road
South Witham
Grantham, Lincs.
NG33 5SJ
UK
电话:+44 147 640 1502
电子邮件:s.hobday@resourcedirect.uk.com

North America

USA
Concept III International

Chris Parkes
130 Maple Avenue, Suite 7B
Red Bank
New Jersey 07701
US
电话:+1 (732) 530-1976
传真:  +1 (732) 530-4969
电子邮件:info@conceptiii.com

USA
Concept III International

Chris Parkes
650 S. Taylor Avenue
Louisville, CO 80027
电话:303 446 5340 ext. 178
传真:  303 786 7947
电子邮件:cparkes@conceptiii.com

USA
Two River Textiles, LLC (Home Textile agent)

812 Broad St.
Shrewsbury
NJ 07702
US
电话:+ 1 (732) 530-5330
电子邮件:info@verticalsource.com

South America

Ecuador
Andelas

Esteban Andrade
Parque Industrial Ambato, III Etapa, Calle A 5/n y Ocho, Ecuador
电话:59332434179
电子邮件:esteban.andrade@andelas.com.ec